Teaching staff

prof. dr Veselin Drašković

veselin.draskovic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Branislav Ćorović

branislav.corovic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Danilo Nikolić

danilo.nikolic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Milorad Rašković

milorad.raskovic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Lazo Vujović

lazo.vujovic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Branislav Dragović

branislav.dragovic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Romeo Meštrović

romeo.mestrovic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Sanja Bauk

sanja.bauk@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Jelena Nikčević

jelena.nikcevic.grdinic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Nikola Mihaljević

nikola.mihaljevic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Mimo Drašković

mimo.draskovic@ucg.ac.me

doc. dr Tatijana Dlabač

tatijana.dlabac@ucg.ac.me

doc. dr Milena Dževerdanović Pejović

milena.dzeverdanovic.pejovic@ucg.ac.me

doc. dr Špiro Ivošević

spiro.ivosevic@ucg.ac.me

doc. dr Senka Šekularac Ivošević

senka.sekularac.ivosevic@ucg.ac.me

dr Stevan Kordić

stevankordic@live.ac.me

mr Igor Stanovčić, capt.

igor.stanovcic@ucg.ac.me

mr Zorica Đurović

zorica.grego@ucg.ac.me

mr Draško Kovač

drasko.kovac@ucg.ac.me

mr Milan Krivokapić

milan.krivokapic@ucg.ac.me

mr Maja Škurić

maja.skuric@ucg.ac.me

mr Radmila Gagić

radmila.gagic@ucg.ac.me

mr Vera Kapetanović

vera.kapetanovic@ucg.ac.me

Željko Pekić

zeljko.pekic@ucg.ac.me

Ivan Mraković

ivan.mrakovic@ucg.ac.me

mr Miroslav Vukičević

miroslav.vukicevic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Radovan Stojanović

radovan.stojanovic@ac.me

prof. dr Božo Krstajić

bozo.krstajic@ac.me

prof.dr Goran Ćulafić

goran.culafic@ac.me

prof. dr Milan Vukčević

milan.vukcevic@ac.me

prof. dr Milovan Radulović

milovan.radulovic@ac.me

prof. dr Janko Jovanović

janko.jovanovic@ac.me

prof. dr Igor Vušanović

igor.vusanovic@ac.me

prof. dr Irena Orović

irena.orovic@ac.me

prof. dr Vesna Popović Bugarin

vesna.popovic@ac.me

prof. dr Radoš Bulatović

rados.bulatovic@ac.me

prof. dr Slobodan Đukanović

slobodan.djukanovic@ac.me

prof. dr Emilija Nikolić

ema.med@t-com.me

prof. dr Vladan Ivanović

vladan.ivanovic@ac.me

prof. dr Veselin Ivanović

veselin.ivanovic@ac.me

prof. dr Milorad Burić

milorad.buric@ac.me

prof. dr Vladimir Savković

vsavkovic@t-com.me

prof. dr Vesna Rubežić

vesna.rubezic@ac.me

dr Milena Đukanović

milena.djukanovic@ac.me

dr Milan Šekularac

milans@ac.me

doc. dr Danilo Bojanić

danilo.bo@ac.me

dr Esad Tombarović

esadt@ac.me

doc. dr Enis Kočan

enis.kocan@ac.me

doc. dr Nikola Milović

nikola.milovic@ac.me

doc. dr Rade Šarović

sarovicrade@gmail.com

prof. dr Boban Melović

bobanm@ac.me

doc. dr Stevo Popović

stevo.popovic@ac.me

doc. dr Vladan Radulovic

vladan.radulovic@ac.me

prof. dr Nikola Žarić

nikola.zaric@ac.me

mr Vukašin Zogović

vukasin.zogovic@ac.me

dr Martin Ćalasan

martin.calasan@ac.me

mr Stefan Ćulafić

stefanc@ac.me

mr Maja Lakićević Žarić

majal@ac.me

capt. Mario Pilastro

p.lorenzo@t-com.me

capt. Ilija Milović

capt_i_m@yahoo.co.uk

capt. Milan Sbutega

milansbutega@gmail.com

capt. Boro Lučić

boro.lucic@gmail.com

dr Drago Šerović

drago.serovic@t-com.me

dr Ranka Krivokapić

ranka@t-com.me

mr Sead Cvrk

cvrk@t-com.me

prof. dr Srećko Favro

sfavro@efst.hr

prof. dr Pero Vidan

pvidan@pfst.hr

prof. dr Danilo Đurović

danilo.djurovic@ucg.ac.me

prof. dr Dejan Radojčić

radojcic@beotel.rs

capt. Rajko Čavor

r.cavor@t-com.me

capt. Predrag Dulić

markod@t-com.me

dr Sanela Pejaković

sanela.pejakovic@ucg.ac.me

doc. dr Nikola Momčilović

nmomcilovic@mas.bg.ac.rs

prof. dr Nikola Račić

nikola.racic@pfst.hr