Contacts

A

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 106

Email: jadranka.jovicevic@ac.me

Contact person: Jadranka Jovićević

Cabinet: 21

B

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 118

Contact person: Ljubo Kankaras

Cabinet: 22

C

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 105, +38267616010, +38267640259

Email: dusanka.savic@ac.me, dusankas69@gmail.com

Contact person: Dušanka Savić

Cabinet: 21

D

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 102

Email: pfk.dekan@ac.me

Contact person: Doc. dr Špiro Ivošević

Cabinet: 9

F

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 101

Email: pfkotor@ac.me

Contact person: Merli Raskovic

Cabinet: 9

P

Address: Dobrota 171, Kotor

Phone: +38232330970, +38267614508

Email: pfkbiblioteka@ac.me, natasa.gobovic@ac.me

Contact person: Natasa Gobovic

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 108

Email: dusanka.savic@ac.me i ema.tomcuk@ac.me

Contact person: Dusanka Savic i Ema Tomcuk

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 119

Email: pfk.prodekan@ac.me

Contact person: Doc. dr Milena Dževerdanović Pejović

Cabinet: 23

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 121

Email: sanja.bauk@ac.me

Contact person: Prof. dr Sanja Bauk

Cabinet: 21

R

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 109

Email: vera.kapetanovic@ac.me

Contact person: mr Vera Kapetanovic

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 104

Email: katarina.saranovic@ac.me, danka.vujic@ac.me

Contact person: Katarina Šaranović i Danka Vujić

Cabinet: 13

S

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 103, +38232334563

Email: vera.popovic@ac.me

Contact person: Vera Popovic, dipl. pravnik

Cabinet: 9

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 101

Email: pfkotor@ac.me

Contact person: Merli Raskovic

Cabinet: 9

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 113 i 114, +38267619111

Email: nada.todorovic@ac.me, jasna.tarle@ac.me

Contact person: Nada Todorović i Jasna Tarle

Cabinet: 19

T

Phone: +38232303184 - lokal 118

Email: radmila.lazarevic@ac.me

Contact person: Radmila Gagić

Cabinet: 18